fbpx
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Boogie T – Boogie T.rio

Thu 03.19.2020 @ 8:00 pm - 1:30 am
Majestic Theatre, 115 King Street
Madison, WI 53703 United States
+ Google Map

Quarantine Live Stream

Wed 03.25.2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Internet

Quarantine Live Stream

Sat 03.28.2020 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Internet

April 2020

Quarantine Live Stream

Wed 04.15.2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Internet

Quarantine Live Stream

Fri 04.17.2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Internet

beardthug – MeSo

Sat 04.25.2020 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

May 2020

Quarantine Live Stream

Sat 05.02.2020 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
The Internet

Quarantine Live Stream

Wed 05.06.2020 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Internet

Quarantine Live Stream

Sun 05.17.2020 @ 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Internet

Kill Paris

Fri 05.29.2020 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

July 2020

Wolfbiter – Rckt Pwr

Sat 07.04.2020 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

August 2020

BCBoat Party: Von Deepa

Fri 08.28.2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Milwaukee Boat Line, 101 W Michigan St
Milwaukee, WI 53203 United States
+ Google Map

BCBoat Party: Deep Dub

Sat 08.29.2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
101 W Michigan St
Milwaukee, WI 53203 United States
+ Google Map

September 2020

BCBoat Party: DubHub

Sat 09.12.2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Milwaukee Boat Line, 101 W Michigan St
Milwaukee, WI 53203 United States
+ Google Map

BCBoat Party: 4BLOC × SSS

Sat 09.19.2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Milwaukee Boat Line, 101 W Michigan St
Milwaukee, WI 53203 United States
+ Google Map

October 2020

Rage For Rilathon

Fri 10.23.2020 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

BASS|AFFILIATED: Bloc Party

Sat 10.24.2020 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Dirt Monkey

Fri 10.30.2020 @ 7:30 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

SubDocta

Sat 10.31.2020 @ 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

November 2020

BASS|AFFILIATED: Spook Audio

Sat 11.14.2020 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events