fbpx
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Sonic Destruction

Thu 05.23.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Sonic Destruction

Thu 05.30.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Funtcase

Fri 05.31.2019 @ 11:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

June 2019

Mastadon

Thu 06.13.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Lucii – Brightside

Sat 06.15.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

SubDocta

Fri 06.21.2019 @ 8:00 pm - 1:30 am
The Annex, 1206 Regent St
Madison, WI 53715 United States
+ Google Map

July 2019

Electric Island

Fri 07.19.2019 @ 5:00 pm - Sun 07.21.2019 @ 1:30 am
Blarney Island, 27843 W Grass Lake Rd
Antioch, WI 60002 United States
+ Google Map

August 2019

Shades – VCTRE

Fri 08.02.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Calcium

Sat 08.03.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Blunts & Blondes

Fri 08.23.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

September 2019

RCKT PWR

Fri 09.06.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Phutureprimitive

Sat 09.07.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Hekler – OG Nixin

Sat 09.14.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Hatcha – Youngsta

Fri 09.20.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

October 2019

The Geek x Vrv

Thu 10.03.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Space Laces – MUST DIE!

Thu 10.10.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

Caspa

Sat 10.12.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Majestic Theatre, 115 King Street
Madison, WI 53703 United States
+ Google Map

November 2019

Eazybaked – Milano – Sumthin Sumthin

Sat 11.02.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

G-REX – ZEKE BEATS

Fri 11.08.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map

The Widdler – Prophet – smith.

Sat 11.09.2019 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Miramar Theatre, 2844 N Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events